Active Seniors

Nervous system

The seventh sense

We have all been taught at school that we have 5 senses; taste, touch, vision, heating and smell. The often named sixth sense is proprioception which is simply your joints sense system that helps with movement. What few people know about is the seventh sense which involves a network of nerves in the brain that …

The seventh sense Read More »

Scroll to Top